494 - Misionet | Ministria e Puneve te Jashtme

Ambasadat e Republikës së Kosovës

CONSULATE GENERAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN MILAN

Mr. Lavdim Morina, Consul

Milano Via G. B. Pirelli, 30, 20124 MI.

+39026704804

+393923768140

consulate.milano@rks-gov.net

lavdim.morina@rks-gov.net

 
CONSULATE GENERAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN GENEVA

Mr. Ramadan Avdiu, Consul General

Adresa: Rue de Lausanne 63, 1202 Genève, kati i 3-të;

+41 22 734 27 34

+41 22 734 27 32

 

Emergency number: +41 788 582 401

CONSULATE GENERAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN NEW YORK

Ms. Teuta Sahatqija, Consul General

801 Second Avenue, Suite 301, New York NY 10017

+1 212 949 1400

+1 212 949 1403

visa.newyork@rks-gov.net

consulategeneral.ny@rks-gov.net

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/us/

Emergency number: +1 11 6 466 708 662

 

 

CONSULATE GENERAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN ISTANBUL

Mrs. Saranda Osmani, Consul 

Vali Konağı Cad. No: 74 D 3/Nişantaşı, İstanbul

+90 212 234 82 62

+90 212 234 82 61

consulategeneral.ist@rks-gov.net

visa.ist@rks-gov.net

saranda.osmani@rks-gov.net;

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/tr

Emergency Number: +90 5329 548 870

 

 

CONSULATE GENERAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN MUNICH

Mr. Naser Idrizi, Consul General, Generalkonsulat der Republik Kosovo

Ehrenbreitsteinerstr. 28 80993 München

+49 89159861720

+49 891598617219

generalconsulate.munich@rks-gov.net

naser.idrizi@rks-gov.net

 

CONSULATE GENERAL IN STRASBURG

 Mission Chief

Znj. Mimoza Ahmetaj - Ambassador

Consulat Général de la République du Kosovo à Strasbourg

4 Allée Spach - 67000 Strasbourg

Tél. : +33 (0)3 88 23 54 38 

consulate.strasbourg@rks-gov.net

DIPLOMATIC MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN ANKARA

Mr. Ali Kamberi, Consul

HIRFANLI SOKAK 14/02 Gaziosmanpaşa Çankaya/Ankara

+903124467053

+903124467054 (për komunikim me palë)

embassy.turkey@rks-gov.net

ali.kamberi@rks-gov.net;

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/tr/

Emergency number: +90 5336 497 374

 

 

DIPLOMATIC MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN LJUBLJANA

Mr. Petrit Hajdari, Consul

Dvorec Sela, Zaloška 69/1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

+ 386 (0)1 541 54 10

+ 386 (0)1 541 54 11

petrit.hajdari@rks-gov.net;

embassy.slovenia@rks-gov.net;

Emergency number: +386 41 694 899

DIPLOMATIC MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN MONTENEGRO

Mr. Blerim Xhemajli, Second Secretary

Moskovska 2-B, 81000 Podgorica

+382 (0) 20 226 040

+382 (0) 20 226 041

embassy.montenegro@rks-gov.net

blerim.xhemajli@rks-gov.net

 

DIPLOMATIC MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN MACEDONIA

Mr. Agim Krasniqi, Counselor

Samoilova 136, Shkup Maqedoni

+ 389 (0) 2 32 90 320

visa.skopje@rks-gov.net

embassy.macedonia@rks-gov.net

agim.krasniqi@rks-gov.net

 

 

 

DIPLOMATIC MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN SOFIA

Mr. Lulzim Rifaj

26-30 Bacho Kiro Str. 1000 Sofia, BUL

+359 (0) 298 33 999

+359 (0) 298 35 222

visa.sofia@rks-gov.net

lulzim.rifaj@rks-gov.net

embassy.bulgaria@rks-gov.net

Emergency number: +359 2 983 39 99

DIPLOMATIC MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN ZAGREB

Ms. Ifete Çeku

Trg Kralja Tomislava 8/10000 Zagreb/CRO

+385 (0) 1 482 7742

Consular section phone: +385 (0) 1 482 77 41

+385 (0) 1 482 77 21

visa.zagreb@rks-gov.net

embassy.croatia@rks-gov.net

 

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN BERLIN

Ms. Leonita Harxhi, Deputy Consul

Wall str. 65 D-10179 Berlin

+49 30 240 47 69 11

+49 30 240 47 69 19

visa.berlin@rks-gov.net

Consulate.Berlin@rks-gov.net

Emergency number: +49 179 36 70 536

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN BERN

Ms. Bahrije Hoti, Consul

Adresa: Zähringerstrasse 25, 3012 Bern

Numri kontaktues: +41 (0) 31 310 06 90

Emailconsulate.bern@rks-gov.net 

 

 

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN BRUSSELS

Ms. Jetmira Bërdynaj Shala, Consul

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Brussels Roger Vandendriesschelaan 38, 1150 Brussels

Tel. +32 2 773 27 30

Fax. +32 2 773 27 09

VoIP. 038 200 77 347

visa.brussels@rks-gov.net

consulate.brussels@rks-gov.net

 

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN BUDAPEST

Mr. Korab Mushkolaj, Consul

Bank Center, 1054 Budapest, Szabadsag Ter 7. 1054 Budapest

+36 1 688 7872

embassy.hungary@rks-gov.net

Emergency number: +36 203 932 874

CONSULATE OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN ZURICH

Xhafer Ahmeti, ministër këshilltar

Ajmane Veseli, konsull

Adresa: Eugen Huber-Strasse 19a 8048 Zürich

+41(0) 43 343 01 71

+41(0) 43 343 01 73

E-mail: consulate.zurich@rks-gov.net

 

 

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN FRANKFURT AM MAIN

Mr. Ajvaz Berisha, Consul

Rudolfstraße 13/17, 60327 Frankfurt am Main

+49 (0) 6927133920

+49 (0) 69271339229

consulate.frankfurt@rks-gov.net

ajvaz.berisha@rks-gov.net

Emergency number: +49 176 681 497 36

 

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN COPENHAGEN

z. Arton Krasniqi, Konsull/Këshilltar

Adresa: Frederiksholms Kanal 4, st.tv 1220 Copenhagen K, DK

Tele: +45 33327155

Mob: +45 50336755

consulate.copenhagen@rks-gov.net
arton.krasniqi@rks-gov.net

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN LONDON

Vjollca Halimi, First Secretary

8 John Street/London WC1N 2EB

Tel: +44 (0) 20 74051010

consulate.london@rks-gov.net 

 

Emergency number: +44 7961064763

CONSULATE OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN PARIS

Mr. Diamant Kastrati, Consul

diamant.kastrati@rks-gov.net

Mr. Mitat Fejza, Consul

mitat.fejza@rks-gov.net

7, rue de Monceau, 75008 Paris

+33 145 00 02 06

visa.paris@rks-gov.net (visa issues)

consulate.paris@rks-gov.net

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/fr/

Emergency number: +33 69 8551 112

 

 

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN RIAD

Mr. Fuad Morina, Counselor

visa.riad@rks-gov.net (visa issues)

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN ROMA

Mr. Ruzvelt Frrokaj, Counselor

Via Tolmino 12, 00198 Roma/ITA

+39 0685355316

+39 068552212

consulate.rome@rks-gov.net

ruzvelt.frrokaj@rks-gov.net

Emergency number: +39 392 376 8140

 

 

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN STUTTGART

Mr. Kadri Dakaj – Consul

Johannes str. 47B/70 176 Stuttgart

+49 711 627 677 0

+49 711 627 677 29

consulate.stuttgart@rks-gov.net

Emergency number: +49 152 2725 9483

 

 

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN STOCKHOLM

Mr. Agron Smakiqi, Consul

Birger Jarlsgaten 33/se-112 43 Stockholm/SWE

0046 8 614 6863

0046 8 614 6864

consulate.stockholm@rks-gov.net

faton.osmani@rks-gov.net;

Emergency number: +46 70 33 89 866/70 263 6595

 

 

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN TIRANA

Mr. Kujtim Hoxha, Third Secretary

Rr. Donika Kastrioti, Vila Nr. 6, Tiranë/Shqipëri

+35542 261 650

+35542 261 650

visa.tirana@rks-gov.net (visa issues)

kujtim.hoxha@rks-gov.net

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/al

 
CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN TOKYO

visa.tokyo@rks-gov.net (visa issues)

 

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN VIENNA

Mr. Imer Lladrovci, Consul

Goldeggasse 2/13, 1040 Wien

consulate.vienna@rks-gov.net

Emergency number: +43 6643 718 604