557 - Politika | Ministria e Puneve te Jashtme


Regional Youth Cooperation Office (RYCO) is an independently functioning institutional mechanism, aiming to promote the spirit of reconciliation and cooperation between the youth in the region through youth exchange programs. Kosovo is a founding members along with other Western Balkans participants (WB 6): Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, North Macedonia and Serbia.

The Agreement on establishment of RYCO was signed by the WB 6 Prime Ministers on WB Summit in the framework of eth Berlin process held in Paris, on 4 July 2016. 

Kosovo chaired the governing board of the Regional Youth Cooperation Office (RYCO) in 2019.

The Secretariat of the WBF is located in Tirana, Albania.  (more information can be found on https://www.rycowb.org)