493 - Misionet | Ministria e Puneve te Jashtme

Ambasadat e Republikës së Kosovës

SAUDI ARABIA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo to Saudi Arabia
Lulzim Mjeku - Ambassador
Diplomatic Quarter, Block 2, Public Pension Agency, Al fazare Plaza, Floor 1, Office no. B07 Riyadh-Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 11 281 58 22
Fax: +966 11 281 2566
embassy.saudiarabia@rks-gov.net
http://www.ambasada-ks.net/sa/

AUSTRALIA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo to Australia

Hajdin Abazi – Ambassador
13 Culgoa Circuit O’Malley 2606, Canberra ACT
PO Box 4128, Kingston, ACT, 2604
Tel: +61403517113
embassy.australia@rks-gov.net
http://www.ambasada-ks.net/au/

 

REPUBLIC OF AUSTRIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Austria

Lulzim Pllana - Ambassador

Goldeggasse 2/14 1040 Vienna

+43(0)1503 11 77

+43(0)1503 11 77 20

embassy.austria@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/at/

 

KINGDOM OF BELGIUM

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Belgium

Bernard Nikaj - Ambassador

38, Avenue Roger Vandendriessche 1150 Brussels

+32 2 773 27 00

+32 2 773 27 30

embassy.belgium@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/be/

REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Bulgaria

Edon Cana​ - Ambassador
Str. Profesor Asen Zlatarov; Nr. 5; 1000 Sofia; Bulgaria
+359 (0) 298 33 999
+359 (0) 298 35 222
embassy.bulgaria@rks-gov.net
http://ambasada-ks.net/bg/



 

CZECH REPUBLIC

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Czech Republic

Arbër Vllahiu - Ambassador

Trziste 13, 118 00 Praha 1

+ 420 257 217 775

+ 420 257 217 775

embassy.cz.republic@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/cz/

REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Senegal

Ramadan Gashi - Ambassador

B.P. 29290, Villa N° 145 Zone 08,
Almadies - Dakar Sénégal.
Tel: +221 338202997
Tel: +221 338202970
embassy.senegal@rks-gov.net
http://www.ambasada-ks.net/sg/

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the United Arab Emirates

Avni Arifi – Ambassador

Hamdan bin Mohamed st.

Al Masaood Tower,

9th floor, office no. 901

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Tel:  +97125555112

E-mail: embassy.uae@rks-gov.net

REPUBLIC OF FRANCE

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in France

Qëndrim Gashi - Ambassador

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo, 7, rue de Monceau, 75008 Paris

+33 (0) 1 45 00 02 06

+33 (0) 145 00 02 40

embassy.france@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/fr/

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GERMANY

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Germany

Beqë Cufaj - Ambassador

Koenigsallee 20A/20B, 14193 Berlin, Germany
+49 30 240 476 90

+49 30 2404769 29

embassy.germany@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/de/

 

REPUBLIC OF HUNGARY

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Hungary

Shpend KALLABA - Ambassador

BANK CENTER 1054 Budapest, Szabadsag Ter 7. 1054 Budapest

+36 1 688 7872

embassy.hungary@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/hu/

REPUBLIC OF ITALY
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Italy

Lendita Haxhitasim – Ambassador

Via Tolmino 12 00198 Roma
+39 (0) 6 853 55 316
+39 (0) 6 855 2212
embassy.italy@rks-gov.net
http://ambasada-ks.net/it/

JAPAN

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Japan

Leon Malazogu - Ambassador

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo MG Atago Bldg. 10 F 3-13-7, Nishishinbashi, Minato-ku 105-0003 Tokyo

+ 81 3 6809 2577

+ 81 3 6809 2579

embassy.japan@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/jp/

 

CANADA


Adriatik Kryeziu - Ambassador

Suite 501, 200 Elgin Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 1L5
Tel: + 1 613 569 2828
Tel: + 1 613 569 4848
embassy.canada@rks-gov.net
http://www.ambasada-ks.net/ca/

QATAR
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Qatar

Amir Ahmeti – Ambassador

AlFardan Tower, 25th floor, A3
AlFunduq str. Bld. no. 12, Zone 61, str. 814
Al Dafna, Doha – Qatar
Tel: +974 403 737 701
Fax: +974 403 737 702
E-mail: embassy.qatar@rks-gov.net  

REPUBLIC OF CROATIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Croatia

Gëzim Kasapolli-Ambassador

Trg Kralja Tomislava 8 10000 Zagreb

+385 (0) 1 482 7742

+385 (0) 1 482 7743

+385 (0) 1 6430 287

Consular section phone: +385 (0) 1 482 77 41

+385 (0) 1 482 77 21

embassy.croatia@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/hr/

MONTENEGRO
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Montenegro

Ylber Hysa - Ambassador  
Šeik Zaid 2, Atlas Capital Center, III floor, 81000 Podgorica
+382 (0) 20 226 040
+382 (0) 20 226 041
embassy.montenegro@rks-gov.net
http://www.ambasada-ks.net/me/

REPUBLIC OF NORTHERN MACEDONIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Northern Macedonia

Gjergj Dedaj - Ambassador

Samoilova 136, Shkup Northern Macedonia

+389 (0) 2 32 90 320

+389 (0) 2 32 90 321

+389 (0) 2 32 90 322

embassy.macedonia@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/mk/

UNITED KINGDOM

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the United Kingdom

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo, 8 John Street WC1N 2ES London, UK

+44 (0) 207 659 6140

+44 (0) 207 659 6137

embassy.uk@rks-gov.net

http://www.kosovoembassy.org.uk/

KINGDOM OF NETHERLANDS

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the Kingdom of Netherlands

Anna Paulownastraat 56 a, 2518 BG, The Hague

+31 (0) 70 30 20 025

+31 (0) 70 36 444 73

embassy.netherlands@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/nl/

KINGDOM OF SWEDEN

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the Kingdom of Sweden

H.E. Shkendije Geci Sherifi – Ambassador
Birger Jarlsgatan 33, 1st Floor 111 45 Stockholm
PO Box 3643 103 59 Stockholm, Sweden

0046 8 614 6860

0046 8 678 3002

embassy.sweden@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/se/

Emergency number: + 46 (0) 735 086 099. 

PANAMA
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Panama
H.E. Heroina Telaku - Ambassador 
Embajada de la República de Kosovo Torres de las Americas B-902 Punta Pacifica, Panama, República de Panama
+507 830 5632
embassy.panama@rks-gov.net
http://ambasada-ks.net/pa/

SERBIA 

Kosovo Liaison Office

Vladimira Popovica 40A

11070 Beograd

+381(0)112123984

+381(0)112123986

RSM +381(0)66247743

RKSM+377(0)44406410 (emergent)

REPUBLIC OF ALBANIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Albania

Nait Hasani - Ambassador 

Rr. Donika Kastrioti, Vila no 6, Tiranë

+35542 261 650

+35542 261 650

embassy.albania@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/al/

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the United States of America

Vlora Çitaku - Ambassador

2175 K Street, NW Suite 300 Washington, DC, 20037

+ 1 202 450 2130

+ 1 202 735 0609

embassy.usa@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/us/

REPUBLIC OF SLOVENIA

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Slovenia

Tivolska c. 48, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

+ 386 (0)1 541 54 10

+ 386 (0)1 541 54 11

embassy.slovenia@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/si/

REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Turkey

Ilir Dugolli - Ambassador

HIRFANLI SOKAK 14/02 Gaziosmanpaşa Çankaya/Ankara, Turkey

(009)03124467053

(0090)3124467054 (për komunikim me palë)

(009)03124467055

embassy.turkey@rks-gov.net

http://ambasada-ks.net/tr/

SWISS CONFEDERATION

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Switzerland

Nazana Breca - Ambassador

Zähringerstrasse 25 3/CH-3012 Bern.

+41 31 310 06 90

+41 31 310 06 91

embassy.switzerland@rks-gov.net

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/ch/

NORWAY KONGDOM
Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo to Norway
Uliks Emra - Ambassador
Colbjørnsens gate 4, 0256 Oslo
Tel: +4746847160
embassy.norway@rks-gov.net

 

KINGDOM OF THAILAND

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in the Kingdom of Thailand

 

Muhamet Brajshori – Ambassador

 

112 Ekkamai 22 Alley Khlong Tan Nuea,

Watthana Bangkok 10110

E-mail: embassy.thailand@rks-gov.net  

EGYPT

Special office in Cairo

Beqir Ismaili

+201005171438

Beqir.ismaili@rks-gov.net