501 - Sherbimet_konsullore | Ministria e Puneve te Jashtme

Public relations

Within the Department for Consular Issues in the MFA there is a public relations service.

This service offers assistance to Kosovo citizens for resolving consular related issues.

The public relations service can be contacted at:

Tel. +381 38 200 11 074; +381 38 200 11 091
Fax.  +381 38 212 552
Email: konsullore.mpj@ks-gov.net
Adr.: Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Sheshi Nënë Tereza
Ndërtesa e Ish-Gërmisë, zyra AB03
Prishtinë 10000, RKS

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN BERLIN

Ms. Leonita Harxhi, Deputy Consul

Wall str. 65 D-10179 Berlin
+49 30 240 47 69 11
+49 30 240 47 69 19

Consulate.Berlin@rks-gov.net

Emergency number: +49 179 36 70 536

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN BERN

Ms. Bahrije Hoti, Consul

Amthausgasse 3, 3011 Bern

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN BRUSSELS

Ms. Jetmira Bërdynaj Shala, Consul

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Brussels Roger Vandendriesschelaan 38, 1150 Brussels
Tel. +32 2 773 27 30
Fax. +32 2 773 27 09
VoIP. 038 200 77 347

consulate.brussels@rks-gov.net

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN BUDAPEST

Mr. Korab Mushkolaj, Consul

Bank Center, 1054 Budapest, Szabadsag Ter 7. 1054 Budapest
+36 1 688 7872

embassy.hungary@rks-gov.net

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN FRANKFURT AM MAIN

Mr. Ajvaz Berisha, Consul

Rudolfstraße 13/17, 60327 Frankfurt am Main
+49 (0) 6927133920
+49 (0) 69271339229

consulate.frankfurt@rks-gov.net

ajvaz.berisha@rks-gov.net

CONSULAR SERVICE OF AMBASSADOR OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

Vjollca Halimi, Sekretare e Parë

8 John Street/London WC1N 2EB

Tel: +44 (0) 20 74051010

consulate.london@rks-gov.net

 

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN RIAD

Mr. Fuad Morina, Counselor

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN ROMA

Mr. Ruzvelt Frrokaj, Counselor

Via Tolmino 12, 00198 Roma/ITA
+39 0685355316
+39 068552212

consulate.rome@rks-gov.net

ruzvelt.frrokaj@rks-gov.net

Emergency number: +39 392 376 8140
CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN STOCKHOLM

Mr. Agron Smakiqi, Consul

Birger Jarlsgaten 33/se-112 43 Stockholm/SWE
0046 8 614 6863
0046 8 614 6864

consulate.stockholm@rks-gov.net

faton.osmani@rks-gov.net

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN STUTTGART

Mr. Kadri Dakaj – Consul

Johannes str. 47B/70 176 Stuttgart
+49 711 627 677 0
+49 711 627 677 29

consulate.stuttgart@rks-gov.net

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN TIRANA

Mr. Kujtim Hoxha, Third Secretary

Rr. Donika Kastrioti, Vila Nr. 6, Tiranë/Shqipëri
+35542 261 650
+35542 261 650

visa.tirana@rks-gov.net (visa issues)

kujtim.hoxha@rks-gov.net

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/al

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN TOKYO
visa.tokyo@rks-gov.net (visa issues)

 

CONSULAR MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN VIENNA

Mr. Imer Lladrovci, Consul

Goldeggasse 2/13, 1040 Wien

visa.vienna@rks-gov.net (visa issues)

consulate.vienna@rks-gov.net

CONSULATE GENERAL IN STRASBURG

Mr. Edon Cana, Consul General

CONSULATE GENERAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN GENEVA

Mr. Ramadan Avdiu, Consul General

Ambasada e Republikës së Kosovës në Arabinë Saudite

Rue de la Servette 93/1201, Geneva/SUI
+41 22 734 27 34
+41 22 734 27 32

CONSULATE GENERAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN ISTANBUL

Mr. Rrahim Morina, Consul General

Vali Konağı Cad. No: 74 D 3/Nişantaşı,İstanbul
+90 212 234 82 62
+90 212 234 82 61

visa.ist@rks-gov.net

rrahim.morina@rks-gov.net; http://www.ambasada-ks.net/tr

CONSULATE GENERAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN MILAN

Mr. Lavdim Morina, Consul

Milano Via G. B. Pirelli, 30, 20124 MI.
+39026704804
+393923768140

consulate.milano@rks-gov.net

lavdim.morina@rks-gov.net

CONSULATE GENERAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN MUNICH

Mr. Naser Idrizi, Consul General, Generalkonsulat der Republik Kosovo

Generalkonsulat der Republik Kosovo

Ehrenbreitsteinerstr. 28 80993 München +49 89159861720 +49 891598617219

naser.idrizi@rks-gov.net

Emergency number: +49152 8222840

CONSULATE GENERAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN NEW YORK

Ms. Teuta Sahatqija, Consul General

801 Second Avenue, Suite 301, New York NY 10017
+1 212 949 1400
+1 212 949 1403

visa.newyork@rks-gov.net(visa issues)

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/us/

CONSULATE OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN PARIS

Mr. Diamant Kastrati, Consul
diamant.kastrati@rks-gov.net
Mr. Mitat Fejza, Consul
mitat.fejza@rks-gov.net

7, rue de Monceau, 75008 Paris
+33 145 00 02 06

visa.paris@rks-gov.net (visa issues)

consulate.paris@rks-gov.net

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/fr/

CONSULATE OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN ZURICH

Xhafer Ahmeti, ministër këshilltar
Ajmane Veseli, konsull

Eugen Huber-Strasse 19a, 8048 Zürich
+41(0) 43 343 01 71
+41(0) 43 343 01 73

consulate.zurich@rks-gov.net

DIPLOMATIC MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN ANKARA

Mr. Ali Kamberi, Consul

HIRFANLI SOKAK 14/02 Gaziosmanpaşa Çankaya/Ankara
+903124467053
+903124467054 (për komunikim me palë)

ali.kamberi@rks-gov.net

http://www.ambasada-ks.net/tr/

DIPLOMATIC MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN LJUBLJANA

Mr. Petrit Hajdari, Consul

Dvorec Sela, Zaloška 69/1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
+ 386 (0)1 541 54 10
+ 386 (0)1 541 54 11

petrit.hajdari@rks-gov.net

embassy.slovenia@rks-gov.net;

DIPLOMATIC MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN MACEDONIA

Mr. Valon Krasniqi, Counselor

Samoilova 136, Shkup Maqedoni
+ 389 (0) 2 32 90 320

DIPLOMATIC MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN MONTENEGRO

Mr. Blerim Xhemajli, Second Secretary

Moskovska 2-B, 81000 Podgorica
+382 (0) 20 226 040
+382 (0) 20 226 041

blerim.xhemajli@rks-gov.net

DIPLOMATIC MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN SOFIA

Mr. Lulzim Rifaj

26-30 Bacho Kiro Str. 1000 Sofia, BUL
+359 (0) 298 33 999
+359 (0) 298 35 222

DIPLOMATIC MISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO IN ZAGREB

Ms. Ifete Çeku

Trg Kralja Tomislava 8/10000 Zagreb/CRO
+385 (0) 1 482 7742
Consular section phone: +385 (0) 1 482 77 41
+385 (0) 1 482 77 21